27 responses

  1. Shell Fruscione
    December 18, 2012

    That looks like an awesome vacuum! I have never had a quiet one either but Shane’s a little nervous about the vacuum cleaner so I wish mine was like that one!

  2. Jenn @therebelchick
    December 19, 2012

    I just got this vacuum and I am in love with it! I think it’s the best vacuum I have had!

  3. Anne – Mommy Has to Work
    December 19, 2012

    Very nice! Love the Hepa filter!

  4. Krystle(Baking Beauty)
    December 19, 2012

    Our vacuum is so old, would love to own one like this that is only 12 pounds. Also love the purple color!

  5. HilLesha
    December 19, 2012

    Sounds like a great vacuum!

  6. Andrea Kruse
    December 19, 2012

    Okay, maybe it is silly… but, I love the purple! Lol. Yes, the Hepa filter is a feature I just wouldn’t live without now. Who wants to buy inserts or go without? Thanks for sharing. I think I am going to break down this year and buy an upstairs vacuum. Extravagant? Maybe, but with a 5-year old who will vacuum for me, but can’t lift the vac, I want more cleaning power.

  7. Maryann
    December 19, 2012

    I love my bagless!

  8. Liz @ A Nut in a Nutshell
    December 19, 2012

    I have had a heck of a time dealing with my upright on the stairs because it’s a beast. This looks so nice and I love the light weight!

  9. Hanan
    December 19, 2012

    I didn’t realize they made a vacuum. Sounds like it’s a great product.

  10. Jenny @ MyLittleMe
    December 19, 2012

    We have this vacuum and I love it!

  11. Jennifer Comet Wagner
    December 19, 2012

    I just saw a review of this same vacuum on another blog and that blogger loved it also. I’m definitely making a note of this for the next time I need a new vacuum.

  12. Jeannette
    December 19, 2012

    This looks like a fabulous vacuum. And I love that it’s pretty! I’m going to have to check it out next time I am at the store.

  13. Alissa
    December 19, 2012

    Ooh! I love the retractable cord! Such a small detail, but a neat feature, in my mind.

  14. Tesa @ 2 Wired 2 Tired
    December 19, 2012

    Wow! That is one impressive vacuum. Next time we are in the market for a vacuum I’ll have to check this one out.

  15. Cinny
    December 20, 2012

    Oh, it looks great! I need a new vacuum!

  16. Kerri
    December 20, 2012

    I did not know that Panasonic had a vacuum line. Great pics to see all the details. Thanks!

  17. Becca – Our Crazy Boys
    December 20, 2012

    Wait – vacuums don’t have to be loud?! For that reason alone, I’d look into this one!!

  18. Melissa
    December 21, 2012

    Wow! Great review! There are so many extras on this vacuum!

  19. Marcie W.
    December 21, 2012

    With a vacuum that lightweight, cleaning the stairs would be wonderful. Awesome review!

  20. Jennifer
    December 22, 2012

    I want it just because it’s a pretty purple!!

  21. Brandy
    December 22, 2012

    Oh the cord storage on this is really neat. I really need a new vacuum and this is one I’ll really consider.

  22. Ty @ Mama of 3 Munchkins
    December 22, 2012

    Looks like a great vacuum!

  23. Sheri
    December 23, 2012

    That looks like a really nice vacuum!

  24. Kathleen
    December 23, 2012

    That is one great looking little vacuum.

  25. Krista Grandstaff
    January 8, 2013

    I love that you can rinse and reuse the filter…along with this being lightweight…what a plus! My only question is that I wonder how it would be on pet hair?! I have a hardcore dyson that is great on it, but something that I could use on tile and hard wood as well as the steps would be awesome!

    • Lolo
      January 8, 2013

      Krista-
      I do not have a pet, so I cannot say for sure. I know other bloggers did reviews on this that had pets. Try doing a google search. If you cannot find your answer, let me know, and I will try to look for you.

  26. Terri Herman
    January 29, 2013

    I have been looking for a new vacuum. Thanks for the info! This may be the one!

Leave a Reply

 

 

 

Back to top
mobile desktop